Training Dates

Date Course Type Time Location
   May 2021
CHRISTCHUCH   
Tuesday, 4 May 2021  Accredited Person  8:30 - 13:00  Christchurch
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 TF-Operator  8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Thursday, 6 May 2021  Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Tuesday,11 May 2021 Accredited Person  8:30 - 13:00  Christchurch
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TF-Operator  8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Thursday, 13 May 2021  Accredtied Person   8:30 - 13:00  Christchurch 
Tuesday, 18 May 2021  Accredited Person   8:30 - 13:00  Christchurch
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 TF-Operator  8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Thursday, 20 May 2021 Accredited Person  8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Accredited Person   8:30 - 13:00  Christchurch
Wednesday, 26 2021 TF-Operator  8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Thursday, 27 May 2021 Accredited Person   8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
TIMARU  
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 TF -Operator 8:30 -16:30 Timaru
Thursday, 6 May 2021 Accredited Person   8:30 - 12:30  Timaru
NELSON  
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Accredited Person  12:30 - 16:30  Nelson
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 TF-Operator  8:30 - 16:30 Nelson
Thursday, 20 May 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 -13:00 Nelson
Tuesday, 25 May 2021  Accredited Person  12:30 - 16:30   Nelson 
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30  Nelson 
       
June 2021       
CHRISTCHURCH
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 TF-Operator   8:30 - 16:30  Christchurch 
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Thursday, 10 June 2021 TF-Operator  8:30 -16:30  Christchurch 
Tuesday, 15 June 2021  Accredited Person  8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch 
Tuesday, 22 June 2021  Accredited Person 8:30- 13:00 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 23 June 2021  TF-Operator   8:30 - 16:30  Christchurch 
Tuesday, 29 June 2021  Accredited Person  8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 TF-Operator   8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
BLENHEIM
Tuesday, 1 June 2021  Accredited Person  12:30 - 16:30  Blenheim
Wednesday, 2 June 2021  TF-Operator  8:30 - 16:30  Blenheim
INVERCARGILL   
Tuesday, 15 June 2021  Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30  Invercargill
Thursday, 17 June 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 12:30  Invercargill
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  TF-Operator  8:30 - 16:30 Invercargill
DUNEDIN
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30 Dunedin
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 TF-Operator   8:30 - 16:30  Dunedin
Thursday, 24 June 2021  Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Dunedin
July 2021       
 CHRISTCHURCH   
Tuesday, 6 July 2021  Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00  Christchurch 
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 TF- Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021  TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30  Christchurch
Tuesday,20 July 2021 Accredted Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Wednesday 21 July 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch 
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021  TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30  Christchurch 
TIMARU    
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30 Timaru
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 - 13:00 Timaru 
Thursday, 8 July 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Timaru
August 2021       
CHRISTCHURCH    
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 4 August 2021  TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
Wednesday,11 August 2021  TF-Operator  12:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Accredited Person  8:30 -13:00 Christchurch
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30  Christchurch 
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30  Christchurch 
Tuesday, 31 August 2021  Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00  Christchurch 
       
 DUNEDIN   
Tuesday, 10 August 2021  Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30  Dunedin
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30  Dunedin 
Thursday, 12 August 2021  Accredited Person 8:30 - 12:30  Dunedin
INVERCARGILL
Tuesday, 31 August 2021  Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30  Invercargill
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Invercargill
Thursday, 2 September 2021  Accredited Person  8:30 - 12:30  Invercargill