Further Training Dates and Online eLEarning Refresher or Virtual training available - contact admin@btsouth.co.nz

 Month Course  Time Region 
    
CHRISTCHURCH  
       
Wednesday, 15-06 -2022  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 22-06 -2022  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Christchurch 
Wednesday, 29-06 -2022  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Christchurch 
Tuesday, 05-07-2022 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
Wednesday, 06-07 -2022  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Christchurch 
Tuesday, 12-07-2022 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
 NELSON
    
 
Tuesday 26-07-2022 Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30 Nelson
Wednesday 27-07-2022  TF-Operator  8:30-16:30   Nelson
Thursday 27-07- 2022  Accredited Person 8:30 - 12:30  Nelson
    
    TIMARU
    
Tuesday, 21-06-2022   Accredited Person 12:30-16:30   Timaru 
Wednesday 22-06-2022  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Timaru
Thursday 23-06-2022  Accredited Person  8:30 -12:30   Timaru 
 
INVERCARGILL 
    
Tuesday, 24-05-2022   Accredited Person 12:30-16:30  Invercargill 
Wednesday 25-05-2022  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Invercargill
Thursday 26-05-2022  Accredited Person  8:30 -12:30  Invercargill 
 
DUNEDIN     
 
Tuesday, 05-04-2022sss  Accredited Person 12:30-16:30  Dunedin
       
Tuesday , 19-07-2022 Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30  Dunedin
Wednesday, 20-07-2022  TF-Operator 8:30 -16:30   Dunedin 
Thursday, 21-07-2022  Accredited Person 8:30 -12:30  Dunedin