Training Dates

Date Course Time Location
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Thursday, 14 March 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Thursday, 28 March 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30 Invercargill
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Invercargill
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30 Dunedin
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
    
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Dunedin
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Accredited Person 8:30 - 12:30 Dunedin
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Accredited Person 1:00 - 5:00 Timaru
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Thursday, May 23, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Timaru
Friday, May 24, 2019 Accredited Person 8:30 - 12:30 Timaru
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
    
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30 Blenheim
Thursday, June 20, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Blenheim
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30 Nelson
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Christchurch
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 TF-Operator 8:30 - 16:30 Nelson
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Accredited Person 8:30 - 12:30 Nelson
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Accredited Person 8:00 - 12:30 Christchurch