Training Dates 
Online eLEarning refresher training available - contact admin@btsouth.co.nz

  Course Type Time Region 
    
CHRISTCHURCH October
Full -Tuesday, 5 OctoberAccreited Person8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday 6 October TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Christchurch
Friday, 8 October Accredited Person 8:30- 13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday, 13 October TF-Operator   8:30-16:30 Christchurch 
Thursday, 14 October  Accredited Person 8:30-13:00 Christchurch
Friday, 15 October  Accredited Person 8:30 -13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday, 20 October  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30  Christchurch
Friday, 22 October Accredited Person 8:30-13:00 Christchurch
Thursday 28 October  TF-Operator  8:30-16:30  Christchurch 
 
TIMARU October
 
 Tuesday, 5 October    AccreditedPerson 12:30-16:30   Timaru 
 Wednesday 6 October  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Timaru
Thursday 7 October    AccreditedPerson  8:30 -13:00   Timaru 
 
DUNEDIN October
 
Tuesday, 19 October 2021   Accredited Person 12:30-16:30  Dunedin
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 -16:30   Dunedin 
Full Thursday, 21 October 2021   Accredited Person 8:30 -12:30  Dunedin
 
CHRISTCHURCH  November
 
Tuesday,  2 November Accredited Person 8:30 -13:00  Christchurch
 Wednesday 3 November  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Christchurch
Tuesday, 9 November Accredited Person 8:30 -13:00  Christchurch
 Wednesday, 10 November  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Christchurch 
Tuesday 16 November Accredited Person 8:30-13:00 Christchurch 
 Wednesday, 17 November  TF-Operator  8:30-16:30  Christchurch
Tuesday, 23 November    Accredited Person  8:30 -13:00 Christchurch
Wednesday, 24 November   TF-Operator  8:30 -16:30  Christchurch 
 
NELSON November
 
Tuesday, 9 November Accredited Person 12:30-16:30  Nelson
 Wednesday, 10 November  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Nelson
Thursday 11 November    AccreditedPerson  8:30 -12:30  Nelson
    
TIMARU November      
       
 Tuesday, 23 November    AccreditedPerson 12:30-16:30   Timaru 
 Wednesday 24 November  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Timaru
Thursday 25 November    AccreditedPerson  8:30 -12:30   Timaru 
       
BLENHEIM November
 
Tuesday 16 November Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30  Blenheim 
 Wednesday, 17 November  TF-Operator  8:30-16:30  Blenheim
       
INVERCARGILL November/December      
       
Tuesday 29 November Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30  Invercargill 
 Wednesday, 30 November  Accredited Person 12:30-16:30  Invercargill
Thursday, 1 December TF-Operator 8:30-16:30 Invercargill
       
CHRISTCHURCH  December      
Full -Tuesday, 5 OctoberAccredited Person8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch      
Tuesday, 7 December Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday 8 December  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Christchurch
Tuesday , 14 December Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday, 15 December  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Christchurch 
NELSON December      
       
Tuesday, 7 December Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30 Nelson
 Wednesday 8 December  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Nelson
Thursday 9 Decemberr    AccreditedPerson  8:30 -12:30  Nelson
DUNEDIN December      
       
Tuesday, 14 December 2021   Accredited Person 12:30-16:30  Dunedin
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 TF-Operator 8:30 -16:30   Dunedin 
Thursday, 16 December 2021   Accredited Person 8:30 -12:30  Dunedin