Further Training Dates and Online eLEarning refresher training available - contact admin@btsouth.co.nz

 Month Course  Time Region 
    
CHRISTCHURCH  2021
 
 Wednesday, 17-11-2021  TF-Operator  8:30-16:30  Christchurch
Thursday, 18-11-2021 Accredited Person 8:30 -13:00 Christchurch 
Tuesday, 23-11-2021    Accredited Person  8:30 -13:00 Christchurch
Wednesday, 24-11-2021   TF-Operator 8:30 -16:30  Christchurch 
Thursday, 25-11-2021  Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Tuesday, 30-11-2021  Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
       
Thursday, 2-12-2021  Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch 
Tuesday, 7-12-2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday 8-12-2021  TF-Operator  8:30-16:30   Christchurch
Tuesday, 14-12-2021 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday, 15-12-2021  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Christchurch 
2022       
Tuesday, 11-01-2022 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday 12-01-2022  TF-Operator  8:30-16:30   Christchurch
Tuesday , 18-01-2022 Accredited Person 8:30 - 13:00 Christchurch
 Wednesday, 19-01-2022  TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Christchurch 
NELSON 2021
 
Tuesday, 7-12-2021 Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30 Nelson
 Wednesday 8-12-2021  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Nelson
Thursday 9-12-2021   AccreditedPerson  8:30 -12:30  Nelson
2022      
Tuesday, 25-01-2022 Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30 Nelson
 Wednesday 26-01-2022  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Nelson
Thursday 27-01-2022   AccreditedPerson  8:30 -12:30  Nelson
TIMARU 2021      
       
 Tuesday, 23-11-2021    AccreditedPerson 12:30-16:30   Timaru 
 Wednesday 24-11-2021  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Timaru
Thursday 25-11-2021    AccreditedPerson  8:30 -12:30   Timaru 
                                  2022      
       
 Tuesday, 1-02-2022    AccreditedPerson 12:30-16:30   Timaru 
 Wednesday 2-02-2022  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Timaru
Thursday 3-02-2022    AccreditedPerson  8:30 -12:30   Timaru 
       
       
       
INVERCARGILL 2021      
       
Tuesday 29 -11-2021 Accredited Person 12:30 -16:30  Invercargill 
 Wednesday, 30 -11-2021  Accredited Person 12:30-16:30  Invercargill
Thursday, 1 -12-2021 TF-Operator 8:30-16:30 Invercargill
 2022      
       
Tuesday , 18 -01-2022  Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30 Invercargill
 Wednesday, 19 -01-2022   TF-Operator   8:30 -16:30 Invercargill
Thursday, 20 -01-2022  Accredited Person 8:30 - 12:30  Invercargill 
DUNEDIN  2021      
       
Tuesday, 14 -12-2021  Accredited Person 12:30-16:30  Dunedin
Wednesday, 15 -12-2021  TF-Operator 8:30 -16:30   Dunedin 
Thursday, 16 -12-2021  Accredited Person 8:30 -12:30  Dunedin
2022      
Tuesday, 11 -01-2022 Accredited Person 12:30 - 16:30 Dunedin
 Wednesday 12 -01-2022  TF-Operator  8:30-6:30   Dunedin
Thursday, 13 -01-2022 Accredited Person  8:30 - 12:30  Dunedin